Mixed Doubles Cashspiel: opening draw teams for Saturday

Here is the opening draw teams schedule for the 5th Annual Mixed Doubles Cashspiel, on Saturday November 25 here at the Cornwall Curling Club.


8:30 am teams

1.  Angus and Lorianne Davies

2.  Mark O’Rourke and Susan McInnis

3.  Edmond Richard and Danielle Girard

4.  Danny Kneabone and Carlene Peters

5.  Annika and Liam Kelly

6.  Angus Kennedy and Myrna Sanderson

7.  Peter and Janice Murdoch

8.  Kim Nicholson and Rick Neumeyer

9:30 am teams

9.  Danny Bernard and Karen Currie

10. Daniel and Nancy MacFadyen

11. Paul and Joanne Durant

12. Barry and Myrna Craswell

13. Noah and Rachel O’Connor

14. Wade Deaken and Samantha Morris

15. Chris and Melissa Creighton

16. Ray Biagé and Cathy Handren

Post last modified: Nov 22, 2017 @ 9:16 am

Comments are closed.