Cornwall Curling Club Holiday Hours. Ice rentals available Dec. 27-31

Here is the Club schedule over the Holiday period. If you are looking for something fun to do between Christmas and New Year’s, why not get friends or family together, and rent the ice for a fun game of curling? Check out the Rentals section of CornwallCurling.com for more info, or call or email the Club to check availability or to book.

Sat, Dec 23/17 Closed at noon for ice maintenance
Sun, Dec 24/17 Closed for ice maintenance
Mon, Dec 25/17 Closed for Christmas Day
Tue, Dec 26/17 Closed for ice maintenance
Wed, Dec 27/17 Open for junior practice and ice rentals  (no evening or daytime draws)
Thu, Dec 28/17 Open for all daytime curling and ice rentals (no evening draws)
Fri, Dec 29/17 Open for all daytime curling and ice rentals
Sat, Dec 30/17 Open for ice rentals
Sun, Dec 31/17 Open for club member practice and ice rentals (no junior instruction)
Mon Jan 1/18 Closed for New Year’s Day
Tue, Jan 2/18 Open for all daytime curling, and for evening draws
 

 

Comments are closed.