Tuesday night round robin winners (updated with pictures)

Congratulations to the winners of the Tuesday night Competitive League Round Robin portion:
Veronica Smith rink (L-R): Veronica Smith, Jane DiCarlo, Sabrina Smith, Whitney Jenkins
First: Veronica Smith team

Kennedy rink (L-R): Angus Kennedy, Brent Irving, Robert Deziel, Angela Sanderson

Second: Angus Kennedy rink

Third: Paul Durant foursome (photos not available): Paul Durant, Danny Kneabone, Larry Nigh, Carl Currie

Everyone received gift cards along with a promo item from sponsor Upstreet Craft Brewing
(Photos courtesy of Jane DiCarlo)
Post last modified: Feb 28, 2019 @ 7:54 pm

Comments are closed.