Wednesday Daytime Curling League 2022-2023

Our Wednesday Daytime Curling League will begin next Wednesday at 10:00am.

Below are the teams and the draw information. 

Notice the ice time rotates from 10:00am to 12:30pm each week.  This allows for consistency, maintaining group consistency and equal early and late draws.

A tie game is resolved by a draw to the button.

Good luck and good curling!!

December 21st will be used as a make-up date for any missed games in the first round.

Drawmaster: Paul Durant

Team Durant
Paul Durant
Eugene Murphy
Dave O’Hanley (not registered)
Joanne Durant

Team Craswell
Barry Craswell
Roy Coffin
John Mullin
Myrna Sanderson

Team Stuckey
Busher Stuckey
Linda Stuckey
Irene Fraser
Roger DesRoshes

Team Sweetapple
Carol Sweetapple
Carlene Peters
Bernie Field
Helen Smith

Team Sandy Hope
Sandy Hope
Nancy MacFadyen
Karen Hardy
Debbie Rhodenhizer

Team Kneabone
Danny Kneabone
Karen Currie
Al MacCormac
Carl Currie

Team Berry
Shirley Berry
Arleen Harris
Gloria Turner
Linda Fairhurst

Team Murdoch
Peter Murdoch
Bill Hope
David Murphy
Dario Zannier

Team Blanchard
Kimball Blanchard
Marg Stewart
Nancy Fitzgerald
Jean Anderson

Team Gill
Joe Gill
Archie MacKinnon
Ron Diamond
Carol Whitmore

Team Dunn
Tom Dunn
Lloyd Pollard
Tom O’Rourke
Marlis O’Rourke

Team Sutherland
Bryan Sutherland
Doug Campbell
Elaine Hughes
Dick MacKinnon

Team Weeks
Donald Weeks
Elliott Dorion
Jeff Hannam
Jessie MacPhail

Team Rousseau
Peter Rousseau
Garth Cudmore
Edgar Coffin
Phillip McInnis

Team Fraser
Janette Fraser
Paul Dorsey
Calvin Smith
Hazen Lenentine

Team Sawatsky
Chuck Sawatsky
Roddie MacLean
Italo Marzari
Ken Harrott

Post last modified: Oct 28, 2022 @ 3:43 pm

Comments are closed.