Congratulations to Team Power – 2024 Women’s Club Champions

Congratulations to Team Power who won the 2024 Cornwall Curling Club’s Women’s Club Championships with a 10-3 victory over Team Creighton.

Team Power is comprised of Amanda Power, Sara Spafford, Emily Best, and Janique LeBlanc.

2024 Women’s Club Champions, Team Power

Team Creighton – the other finalists, is made up of Melissa Creighton, Jenine Bodner, Sharon Campbell, and Angela Sanderson.

Team Power will represent Cornwall at the Provincial Club Championships at the new West Prince Curling Club from March 13-17th.

Good luck – we know we will be well represented!

Post last modified: Feb 10, 2024 @ 10:24 am

Leave a Comment