Monday evening Mixed and Commercial Leagues

Here are Monday night single entry team rosters and draw/schedule at 6:30 pm for Round 2, sponsored by Enwave Energy Corporation / PEI Energy Systems.

Monday 6:30 Draw Update for Dec. 23

Monday evening, Dec. 23rd, 6:30 Draw, will not be a regular league night.  Due to the large number of members that are not available, we will reschedule the Dec. 23rd draw and will play it on Jan. 6th, 2020. 

If players still wish to curl Monday evening, teams will be made up with the members who show up at the club.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!!

Brad and Stephanie
Monday 6:30 pm drawmasters

Team .# Skip Mate Second Lead
1 Paul Neima Mike MacDonald Stephanie O’Keefe Sharon Campbell
2 Danny Kneabone Debby Sigsworth Italo Marzari Katelyn Burgoyne
3 Karen Currie Brad Gardiner Dave MacSwain Lacey Gallant
4 Greg Groves Melody Beck Jeff Hannan Elric MacDonald
5 Angus Davies Donald Weeks Colleen MacDonald Kristen Campbell
6 Bryan Sutherland Alan Mason Meagan Davies Amanda MacIntosh
7 David Fullerton Gloria Turner Chris MacDougall Bryon Lindsay         
8 Lorianne Davies Kim Pippy                Rick Neumeyer Donna Musto
9 Kim Nicholson Darren MacKinnon Claude Shea Darlene Howlett
Wk.# Date Ice #1 vs. Ice #2 vs. Ice #3 vs. Ice #4 vs. Bye  
1 09 Dec 2019 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
2 16 Dec 2019 8 9 6 7 4 5 2 3 1
No regular draw this week due to unavailability of many players. Teams will be made up with the members who show up at the club.
3 06 Jan 2020 3 1 5 2 7 4 9 6 8
4 13
Jan 2020
6 8 4 9 2 7 1 5 3
5 20
Jan 2020
5 3 7 1 9 2 8 4 6
6 27
Jan 2020
4 6 2 8 1 9 3 7 5
7 3 Feb. 2020 7 5 9 3 8 1 6 2 4
* Yellow Highlighted game is exhibition only and points will not contribute to these teams’ total score.


Round One:

Here are the team rosters and draw for round one of the 6:30 pm Monday Evening Single Entry Mixed league, sponsored by Montana’s BBQ and Bar, Charlottetown.
The Commercial League follows at 8:30

  Monday Night 6:30 pm Single Entry League Round One  
    Team Rosters    
       Skip    Third       Second             Lead  
Team 1  Lorianne Davies Melody
David MacSwain Kristen Campbell  
Team 2 Kim Nicholson Debby
Rick Neumeyer Amanda MacIntosh  
Team 3 Bryan Sutherland Gloria
Colleen MacDonald Elric MacDonald  
Team 4 Angus Davies Kim
Italo Marzari Darlene Howlett  
Team 5 Gregory Groves Mike
Lacey Gallant  
Team 6 Danny Kneabone Donald
Claude Shea  Sharon Campbell  
Team 7 Paul Neima Alan Mason Chris MacDougall Donna Musto  
Team 8  Karen Currie. Stephanie O’Keefe Darren MacKinnon Byron Lindsay  
Team 9 David Fullerton Brad Gardiner Megan Davies Katelyn Burgoyne  
21-Oct LDavies V Currie Nicholson
V Neima
V Kneabone
V Groves
28-Oct Neima V Fullerton LDavies V
V Groves
V ADavies
04-Nov Nicholson V  ADavies LDavies
V Groves
Kneabone V Fullerton Neima V Currie Sutherland
11-Nov Kneabone
V Currie
Groves V
LDavies V  ADavies Nicholson V Sutherland Neima
18-Nov Groves V Neima  ADavies
V Currie
V Fullerton
LDavies V  Nicholson Kneabone
25-Nov  ADavies V Kneabone Sutherland V Neima Nicholson V Currie LDavies V Fullerton Groves
02-Dec Sutherland V Groves  Nicholson V Kneabone LDavies V Neima Currie V Fullerton  ADavies
09-Dec LDavies V Sutherland  ADavies V Fullerton Groves V Currie Kneabone V Neima  Nicholson
16-Dec Nicholson V Fullerton Sutherland V Currie  ADavies V Neima Groves V Kneabone LDavies
    Spare Curlers for Monday Nights. T.B.A.    
NOTE:  Both Draw Masters (Brad Gardiner & Stephanie O’Keefe) are unavailable for week 1.
  Week 1 – Spare required for Stephanie in Team 8 (Currie) – Mate.    
  Anyone interested in playing as a spare can be added to the list.  
  Contact – Doug Campbell at: