Board of Directors

Cornwall Curling Club 2022-2023 Executive and Committee Chairs

Feel free to contact them with your questions and comments!

There is a Board of Directors Contact List posted in the clubhouse during the curling season, or you can contact the club email ( for email addresses and/or phone numbers of Board Members. 

If you are interested in joining our Board of Directors, please contact Shauna McGill (President), any Board Member, or the Club Manager.
The Board of Directors makes sure no one person carries a heavy weight, and works together to see that your membership goals are realized! 

Shauna McGill

President, Bonspiels and Socials

Debbie Rhodenhizer

Vice President, Facilities Chair

Kim Nickerson

Secretary and Bylaws

Lisa Indris

Treasurer, Membership and Draws

Sharon Campbell

Bonspiels and Socials

Bill McGuire

Publicity and Curling Development Programs


Nelson Dougay   


Chris MacDougal

Past President and Fundraising

Sue Pollard

Volunteers and Nominating Chair           


Bryan Sutherland

Daytime Representative